Bonnie Raitt – Dig in Deep

1 Unintended Consequence of Love
2 Need You Tonight
3 I Knew
4 All Alone with Something to Say
5 What You’re Doin’ to Me
6 Shakin’ Shakin’ Shakes
7 Undone
8 If You Need Somebody
9 Gypsy in Me
10 The Comin’ Round Is Going Through
11 You’ve Changed My Mind
12 The Ones We Couldn’t Be



このサイトはスパムを低減するために Akismet を使っています。コメントデータの処理方法の詳細はこちらをご覧ください